Session Title
Presenter
Email
Handouts
SMART Board Strategies for the Secondary Classroom
Sarah White
swhite01@cvs.k12.mi.us





The SMART Top 10:Ten of the Coolest Things you can do on Your SMART Board
Amy Gaughan
agaughan@cvs.k12.mi.us




The SMART Teacher's Toolkit: Interactive Sites for your SMART Presentations
Jan Harding
jharding@misd.net

Tips and Tricks for SMART Board Notebook
Gina Ventimiglia
Gina.Ventimiglia@gpschools.org
VentimigliaTipsTricks.pdf
Everday Math


VentimigliaEveryday Math Tips.notebook
Unit 4 Math Lesson


Ventimiglia3.pdf
SMART Board Training: Elementary Mathematics
Tiffany Goliday
TGoliday@rochester.k12.mi.us









What's New in Smart Notebook 10.8
Craig McBain
cmcbain@cvs.k12.mi.us


Using a SMART Board in an Upper Elementary Classroom
Amanda Lyons
alyons@rochester.k12.mi.us
Coming Soon
SMART Boards for Early Elementary Classrooms
Andrea Bristol
abristol@kingsburyschool.org

SmartBoards: Where do I begin? Administrative Dialogue
Jeff Mozdzierz
jmozdzierz@rochester.k12.mi.us

SMART Tips and Tricks for All Levels
Matt Cottone
mcottone@rochester.k12.mi.us
World Studies.pdf
Koosh - Cottone.ppt
Math Tools
Jill Gumz and Rebecca Campbell
jgumz@rochester.k12.mi.us
rcampbell@rochester.k12.mi.us
Math Tools _Gumz and Campbell.notebook
Smart Response - The Basics
Sheila Majask
smajask@cvs.k12.mi.us




It's Time to Get SMART
Rob Stephenson, Keynote Presenter
rob.stephenson@okemosschools.net

Skeletal System Lesson for SMART Board
Renee Grenier
rgrenier@rochester.k12.mi.us